Our Executive Committee Members


President

Jennifer Kennedy
WPX Energy
One Williams Center
PO Box 3102, MD 35
Tulsa OK 74101
Dir:539-573-0123
jennifer.kennedy@wpxenergy.com

President Elect

Shannon Jeffries
PetroQuest Energy, LLC
1717 S. Boulder, Suite 201
Tulsa, OK 74119
Dir:918-561-5645
Cell:918-939-9377
sjeffries@petroquest.com

1st VP & Scholarship Chair

Steve Roche
Cimarex Energy Company
Dir:918 560-7154
SRoche@cimarex.com

2nd VP

Stacy Trowbridge
Laredo Petroleum
Dir:(918) 858-5528
stacy.trowbridge@laredopetro.com

Secretary

Mark Frishman
Cell:918-576-4175
mark_frishman@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Staci Mueller
Cimarex
smueller@cimarex.com

Past President

Ray Earley
Flamingo Seismic Solutions
4815 S Harvard Ave, Suite 401
Tulsa, OK 74135
Dir:918-499-1053
Cell:918-606-3046
ray@flamingoseismic.com

Ongoing Advisor and Golf Chairman

Steve Simmons
Optimum Services Inc
14002 East 21st Street
Ste. L-1025
Tulsa, OK 74134
Tel:918-665-0600
ssimmons@optimumservicesinc.com

Advisor & Assistant Treasurer

Keith Willson
keithwillsonreb@gmail.com

Geoscience Center Coordinator

Phil Lakin
PLX, Inc.
Dir:918-551-6722
Cell:918-704-0555
phil@plxinc.us

AA & Scholarship member

Kim Guyer
STAR Geophysics
119 N Robinson
Suite 500
Oklahoma City OK 73102
Tel:405-228-4015
Fax:405-228-4063
kguyer@stargeo.com

Top