Our Executive Committee Members


President

Shannon Jeffries
PetroQuest Energy, LLC
1717 S. Boulder, Suite 201
Tulsa, OK 74119
Dir:918-561-5645
Cell:918-939-9377

President Elect/Golf Chairman

Steve Simmons
Optimum Services Inc
2108 West Vail Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Cell:(918)230-7966
optimum_services50@yahoo.com

Past President

Jennifer Kennedy
WPX Energy
One Williams Center
PO Box 3102, MD 35
Tulsa OK 74101
Dir:539-573-0123

1st Vice President

Austin Bailey
Cell: 918-560-7253‬
abailey@cimarex.com

Secretary

Mark Frishman
Cell:918-576-4175
mark_frishman@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Samir Jreij
Cell:713-382-0095
sjreij@cimarex.com

Advisor & Assistant Treasurer

Keith Willson
keithwillsonreb@gmail.com

Advisor

Ray Earley
Flamingo Seismic Solutions
4815 S Harvard Ave, Suite 401
Tulsa, OK 74135
Dir:918-499-1053
Cell:918-606-3046
ray@flamingoseismic.com

Geoscience Center Coordinator

Phil Lakin
PLX, Inc.
Dir:918-551-6722
Cell:918-704-0555
phil@plxinc.us

Top