Our Corporate Sponsors


Geophysical Society of Tulsa is supported by the following Corporate Sponsors:

CGG

Erin Gilmore
10300 Town Park Drive
Houston TX 77072
Tel:832-351-8300
Dir:832-351-8149
Cell:713-876-6708
erin.gilmore@cgg.com

Cimarex

Steve Roche
202 S. Cheyenne, Suite 1000
Tulsa, OK 74103-3001
Dir:918-560-7154
SRoche@cimarex.com

Dawson Geophysical

Adam Newman
Marketing Representative
6301 N. Western Ave., Ste 210
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Tel:405-848-7512
adam.newman@dawson3d.com

Flamingo Seismic Solutions, Inc.

Steve Davidson, President
4815 S. Harvard Ave., Suite 401
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135
Tel:918-492-3773
Dir:281-977-7432
Cell:713-202-7838
steve@flamingoseismic.com

LoneStar Geophysical Surveys

Gerod Black
Tel:713-267-9335
Cell:832-600-7176
gblack@lstargeo.com

Paragon Geophysical Services, Inc.

John H. Beury III
President
3500 N. Rock Road
Building 800-B
Wichita, Kansas 67226
Tel:316-636-5552
Cell:316-640-3850
jb3@paragongeo.com

STAR Geophysics

Kim Guyer
119 N Robinson
Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Tel:405-228-4015
Fax:405-228-4063
kguyer@stargeo.com

TGS

Dennis Langlois
10451 Clay Road
Houston, TX 77041
Cell:(713) 703-6830
dennis.langlois@TGS.com

Top